Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 8
based on 8 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-8 of 8 recommendations
Perfect Smile

Already for 3 years with amazing smile.


Rating:
5
Posted: 178 days ago

I got my teeth straightened 3 years ago. It was fast, comfortable and safe. The process ran very smoothly for me. Thank you. Read more »

Perfect Smile

20-35 year Finland

Inman Aligner


Rating:
5
Posted: 270 days ago

I would like to thank Dr.Ayesh for my Inman Aligner treatment. In about 4 months my upper front teeth are already straight. Really happy and satisfied with the result because it was fast and safe. I really recommend to everyone. Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Perfect Smile

Lingual braces


Rating:
5
Posted: 321 days ago

I used lingual braces to straighten my upper teeth and I couldn't be happier with my choice. First results came very fast and the treatment was easy for me. I recommend! Read more »

Perfect Smile

Invisalign


Rating:
5
Posted: 382 days ago

Fast and visible results with excellent patient care! I’m happy not to instinctively hide my smile anymore, a beautiful smile really does change lives :) Read more »

Perfect Smile

20-35 year Tallinn

lingual braces


Rating:
5
Posted: 592 days ago

Dr. Ayesh gave me a lot of information about different treatments. I really liked that together, have been discussed pros and cons with personal preferences, we reached mutual agreement on how to proceed with straightening my teeth. Dr. Ayesh warned me about difficulties that might occur, so when they... Read more »

Perfect Smile

20-35 year Tallinn

Satisfied with the results


Rating:
5
Posted: 630 days ago

My treatment is not finished yet but I already like what I'm seeing. Started seeing results very fast. Went to two different doc's consultations before Dr Ayesh and they said they couldn't treat my underbite without a jaw surgery. Dr Ayesh made it work. Looking forward for the end result. Read more »

Perfect Smile

20-35 year Tallin

very good


Rating:
5
Posted: 635 days ago

I’m very satisfied with the service doctor provided Many choices are available to straighten your teeth I got the smile I always wanted Read more »

Perfect Smile

20-35 year Tallinn

Invisalign treatment


Rating:
5
Posted: 640 days ago

I had my invisalign treatment with Dr. Ayesh and it was fast and very effective, I'm very happy with the results. Highly recommended! Read more »